American Skid Marks
Setting out on a great American motorcycle roadtrip.

It’s The Stator Stupid

The bike is sitting at a Santa Fe motorcycle shop waiting on an new stator (alternator) to arrive from Suzuki. Looks like I’ll be stranded in Santa Fe for about a week waiting for this to get fixed. Keep your fingers crossed, I’ll get rolling again by Friday the 14th. I’ll also have to trim part of my trip if I want to make it to Burning Man. I’m looking at the California coast right now. So, after Zion National Park I’ll head straight to the Bay Area in a couple long days and skip most of Cali. Bummer. Bummer. Bummer.

No Responses to “It’s The Stator Stupid”

Leave a Reply

